Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(39 reviews)97.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
submitted by Brian P. - |Recommended: YesQuality rental property — Apartment complex is a good value and quality. Staff does great work and is always ready to help. New 24 7 package delivery was a great upgrade. I would recommend this The Lodge 777 to friends and family.
response from property -We are so happy YOU chose to live with us Brian! We are lucky to have such an awesome staff and we are honored to serve our residents. We are so glad you like the new Amazon Hub. It is our pleasure to do all we can to make your home a happy, comfortable, memorable one!
submitted by Kealii T. - |Recommended: YesOverall Great — Only real complaint I'd have is animal waste in grass areas due to pet owners not following rules. Had to wait a couple months for the gate to be fixed. The speed bump near the gate inside the campus seems slightly placed in a bad spot for entering but the rest are placed nicely. After 6 pm you have to park near the brown fence on the west side unless you are lucky. 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment is quite spacious. The staff are professional. They change the tanks for the bbq grill near the pool as needed. Can make it to Tinker AFB within 10-12 minutes and bricktown is 10-15 minutes. GPS for delivery of food is kind of bad but it gets to your apartment eventually. Honestly a well placed location for an apartment complex. They also have events at the office throughout the month which is pretty cool.
response from property -Kealii, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that we could exceed your expectations and that you like all of our amenities and community events. Unfortunately, our parking is a little tight because of highly occupied we are. In an effort to provide the best possible parking situation for our residents we regulate the time, manner, and place of parking. We do have garages available if you would like one, please contact us and we can see what we have near you available. Resident’s satisfaction is very near and dear to our heart, so thank you for being honest with us. All gates are in working order. We apologize for the disappointment and frustration you are feeling when our gates are hit by vehicles and go down, as so are we. We are hoping the new speed bumps help slow down traffic and prevent any future abuse and so far they have. Please contact us at 405-455-3444 or by our email at c.gray@allmarkproperties.com if there is anything else we can do for you and thank you for giving us the opportunity to better serve you.
submitted by Jacob L. - |Recommended: YesFriendly Staff, Adequate Living Conditions and Excellent Location — Staff are awesome and understanding. Maintenance team is on point with fixing any and all issues.
response from property -Jacob, Thank you for your 5 STAR review! We will pass on your compliments to our staff, which is the best motivation we can offer!
submitted by Haziel M. - |Recommended: YesProperty is nice and clean and under maintenance a lot — People are nice and tend to follow rules most of times. Events set up by management are great and should continue to encourage new people to feel comfortable in finding awesome neighbors. There is maintenance frequently to keep the property looking nice. Gyms could use some maintenance some equipment not working.
response from property -Haziel, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review! We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at here at The Lodge @ 777, the place you call home. We are hosting our annual Friendsgiving this Friday and hope to see you there. The gym equipment has been repaired so let us know if there is anything else we can take care of for you.
submitted by Lauren M. - |Recommended: YesComfortable — Quiet and peaceful
submitted by Havered H. - |Recommended: YesCan’t reed the whole sentence — Clean 🧽 great size great 👍 people including maintenance guys
response from property -Thank you for your 5 STAR review Havered. It is our pleasure to do all we can to make your home a happy, comfortable, memorable one!
submitted by Jaclyn A. - |Recommended: YesComfortable, accessible, pleasant environment — Simply put, it's an apartment. If you understand that up front and do not get hung up on the fact that you are not in a house and there will be some noise and sometimes repair issues, then you are going to enjoy this complex. Too many people complain about some of the easiest things that can be taken care of with a simple request, consideration and patience. I lived in my home over 38 years Over that time, there had been tons of speeding on my street lots of children playing in that neighborhood some theft, noisy neighbors, issues with home repairs, neighbor's pets relieving themselves in my yard without cleaning up after, etc. . I've never seen any bad reviews by homeowners when they sell their homes It's usually the opposite This has been a workable, transitional change for me. Be very careful when reading reviews that appear to be full of angst and what I consider scare tactics With the dawn of social media and some folks airing so much of their personal experiences and lives on the net, I think sometimes reviews just get out of hand and are not always true and just. Living in an apartment complex takes a little more understanding and a lot of clear communication. There are a lot of moving parts. Kindness goes much further with staff than trashing them. I'm happy here at this point - it's only been 2 months. My experience with the complex's staff has been kind and professional both ways. I think that really helps in establishing a relationship that will work. If you aren't getting your needs met - - just take the time to find out how the system works ask specific questions, read your lease thoroughly. Not everyday is going to be perfect in any situation. This is a very nice place to live and the staff works very hard at promoting a community social environment. I hope my stay here will be a long one. It's very close to my family, drive to work, close and accessible to the interstates, and I feel safe here - - very safe. This is my home now, and like living in my house, I am responsible for its care. Part of that care is making sure I take care of my people here by showing each staff member kindness, patience and understanding when needed.
response from property -Dear Jaclyn, Thank you for your excellent review, which we were delighted to read! Your positive comments mean a great deal to us because we truly strive to have loyal residents. We will pass on your compliments to our staff, which is the best motivation we can offer! We are pleased to hear that we could exceed your expectations and that you love our resident events. We value our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live. Thanks Again, The Lodge @ 777 Staff
submitted by Michael R. - |Recommended: YesLove Living Here The Lodge 777 — No where in Oklahoma City could I find property like this place. It's truly home. Clean grounds, spacious units with a variety of floor plans. The units are loaded with tons of amenities like in unit washer and dryer. You will be Impressed with the Professionalism and Excellence of Staff, Beautiful Resort Styled Views, Safe and Lush manicured grounds. The complex is strategically located near shopping centers and restaurants. Central between I-40 and I-35. I encourage all home seekers to take a tour and see all The Lodge has to offer. I'm even more impressed with the monthly calendar of events held at our Clubhouse. Bringing residents together, building a positive community
submitted by Tracinda L. - |Recommended: YesAn amazing place to call home — These apartments are some of the best we have lived in. Everyone is professional and friendly. The maintenance staff is always quick and efficient when fixing problems. We have not ever had a problem with neighbors. It is all around a fantastic place.
submitted by Nadia S. - |Recommended: YesI would Recommend — Alyssa Makayla always go above and beyond to make sure all questions have been answered.
submitted by Mercedes B. - |Recommended: YesGood place — I liked living here, It was just my first place on my own. If you are tasked to be deployed suddenly, it’s going to be a pain because they will not take an MFR from commander even though it states that it is a real world emergency. I don’t know if that is the same with all apartments, but with me having to leave in a matter of a few days, it was a really stressful experience.. I’ll keep that in mind when I get another place when I get back. Other than that I loved staying here.
submitted by Stareisa B. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful property — It's a safe environment but limited parking available
submitted by Nicholas M. - |Recommended: YesEasily the top apartment complex in the area — Easy living and friendly staff especially Alyssa
submitted by Michael O. - |Recommended: YesBeen pretty good so far. — It's been pretty comfortable so far. My new neighbors are a little noisy but the overall experience has been good. Overall improvements around the residence have been helping. Alisa at the front desk has always helped my family out with whatever we need. She is highly recommended by our family.
submitted by Keishia A. - |Recommended: YesPleasant most of the time. — Most of the occupants care about their living quarters.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Lodge @ 777", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Lodge @ 777", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose